David Bryce
Home   Songs   Albums   Videos   Photos   Bio   Contact  

Dr. Toy & Mr. Radio

Released 2004

Another collection of original and cover tunes with all sorts of guest musicians.

1 I Want To Hold Your Hand  
2 Don't Say Nothin'  
3 Do What Your Heart Tells U 2  
4 Blue Eyes  
5 Jane's Games  
6 Firth of Fifth/Grey Seal  
7 What I Am  
8 Camera Obscura  
9 Night Is Right  
10 Feed The Birds  
11 Exit Music