David Bryce
Home   Songs   Albums   Videos   Photos   Bio   Contact  


Released 2001

A collection of original and cover tunes featuring many different musicians from all over the USA.

1 Evil Genius  
2 Away We Go  
3 Set Sail  
4 Smoker's Blues (Two Packs A Day)  
5 Veldt  
6 Woogman In The Jungle  
7 La Marche du Suze  
8 The Light Dies Down On Broadway  
9 Syzygy  
10 She's Leaving Home  
11 Aire  
12 Balthazar  
13 Ciao Cacao