David Bryce
Home   Songs   Albums   Videos   Photos   Bio   Contact  

That Was Then....

Some tunes done with different bands and musicians during the period when I lived in Boston (1979-1992)

1 Revival (original version)  
2 Come Together  
3 Dancing In The Kitchen  
4 Glory  
5 This Ain't A Song, It's A Prayer  
6 Me and the Mrs.  
7 Your Secret Heart  
8 I Fall To Pieces  
9 Rock On  
10 Poison (original version)  
11 Strong and Able  
12 Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite  
13 Worlds Apart (original version)  
14 Wrap It Up (original version)